Our Club Executives 

Learn more about our club executives of 2023-2024


Bella Tamotu


Club Executives

Jeanette Drysdale 


Brett Maingay


Warrick Lewis

Executive Secretary 

Richette Rodger 

Immediate past President 

Jennie Herring

Rotary Foundation 

Club Directors

Richette Rodger

Membership and Public Relations 

Brian FitzPatrick

Youth, Community Service and Projects

Jeanette Drysdale

International Service, Projects and Bulletin Editor  

Merv Ah Chee

Club service, fellowship and events 

District Committees

Jeanette Drysdale

National Science Forum - Chair

District International - Chair

Jennie Herring
Zone 8 - Endowment/Major Gifts Advisor

District Foundation Committee
District Audit Committee

Rotary Oceania (ROZops) - Chair

Alex Herring

District Rotaract Co-Chair

Brett Maingay
National Science Forum - Treasurer


Richette Rodger                                                     
District Foundation -  Grants Chair